Кришна – первопричина, начало всего !!

Уважаемые читатели, добро пожаловать на сайт IandKṛṣṇa. Через этот сайт мы стремимся дать каждому человеку возможность понять Божье творение, другими словами, дать представление о науке БОГА. Этот сайт приветствует людей всех религий / верований, поскольку Бог никогда не создавал никакой религии. Мы все являемся неотъемлемой частью единой высшей власти, и мы должны стремиться понять Его творение и служить Ему безоговорочно. Кришна (Kṛṣṇa) является источником всего; Он не просто индуистский бог. Он источник всего. Каждое живое существо, движущееся и неподвижное, — это Его вечная неотъемлемая часть. Кришна полон всех шести достояний, а именно: богатства, славы, силы, знания, красоты и отречения, и поэтому Он — повелитель чувств. Он создает вселенные, чтобы регенерировать живые существа, терпящие там трехкратное страдание, чтобы укрепить их, и в подходящий момент уничтожить эти страдания, не причиняя вреда этим живым существам.
Содержание этого сайта основано на древних ведических писаниях / санатана-дхарме, которые люди часто связывают с индуизмом; однако во всех ведических писаниях нет упоминания о слове индуизм / индуизм.
То, что в Индии называют санатана-дхармой, или «вечной религией», предназначено именно для этой нетленной, вездесущей, неизменной и неразрушимой духовной частицы. Иначе говоря, истинная духовность трансцендентна ко всем верованиям, которые имеют отношение либо к грубому физическому телу, либо к уму, состоящему из тонкой материи. Санатана-дхарма, вечная религия, не ограничена рамками нации, страны или времени. Она всеобъемлюща. Все религии, помимо санатана-дхармы, способны принести благо только телу и уму. В зависимости от своей национальности, места рождения и эпохи, в которую мы живем, мы называем себя индусами, мусульманами, христианами, буддистами, социалистами, большевиками и т. п. (А.Ч. Бхактиведанта Свами Прабхупада (издание 2012 г.), «Послание Бога», стр. 25

Особенно далеко мы зашли в сфере религии, придумав множество разных вероисповеданий, основанных лишь на эфемерных понятиях, таких, как принадлежность к нации, стране или эпохе. Именно поэтому мы ошибочно думаем, что можно «сменить религию». Тот, кто сегодня называет себя индусом, завтра может стать мусульманином, мусульманин может принять христианство и т.д. Но только тогда, когда люди обретут истинное духовное знание и утвердятся в санатана-дхарме — неотъемлемой, вечной религии живого существа, или души, — они достигнут подлинного умиротворения, процветания и счастья во всем мире. (А.Ч. Бхактиведанта Свами Прабхупада (издание 2012 г.), «Послание Бога», стр. 25 и 26)

Цель ведического знания – постичь природу Верховного Господа. В царство Верховного Господа можно войти только через преданное служение. В «Бхагавад-гите» это подтверждает Сам Господь: «Меня можно понять только через преданное служение». Некоторые ученые считают, что знание и отречение должны быть важными факторами для возвышения себя до преданного служения. Но на самом деле это не факт. На самом деле, культивирование знаний или отречение, которые благоприятствуют достижению основ в сознании Кришны, могут быть приняты в начале, но в конечном итоге они также могут быть отвергнуты, поскольку преданное служение не зависит ни от чего, кроме чувства или желания в таком служении.

Чтобы заниматься преданным служением, не нужно ничего, кроме искренности. По мнению сведущих преданных, эмпирическое философствование и противоестественные аскезы йогической практики могут помочь человеку достичь освобождения, но при этом ожесточают его сердце. Они никоим образом не способствуют продвижению в преданном служении. Иначе говоря, эти формы практики не помогают достижению трансцендентного любовного служения Господу. На самом деле продвинуться в преданном служении можно только с помощью сознания Кришны, то есть преданного служения как такового. Преданное служение абсолютно: оно одновременно и причина, и следствие. Верховная Личность Бога является причиной и следствием всего сущего, и для того чтобы приблизиться к Абсолюту, нужно встать на путь преданного служения, который также абсолютен. (А.Ч. Бхактиведанта Свами Прабхупада (издание 2011 г.), «Нектар преданности», стр. 113)

Вдохновлен
HDG Шрила Прабхупада

Кто такой БОГ

Космическое Проявление

Духовная жизнь

Религия / Вера

Священные писания

Chanting and Meditation

скандировать / Медитация

Сексуальная жизнь

Карма

Душа / Разум / Ложное Эго

Гуру

Radhe Krishna

Любовь

krishna,krsna

Сексуальная жизнь

Search IandKṛṣṇa Website

Krishna – The Source of Everything !!

Dear reader’s welcome to the site IandKṛṣṇa. Through this website it’s our endeavour to give chance to every human being to understand God’s creation, in other words, to provide insight on science of GOD. This website welcomes individuals from all the religions/ faith, as God never created any religion in first place. We all are part and parcel of one Supreme authority and it should be our endeavour to understand His creation and serve Him unconditionally. Krishna (Kṛṣṇa) is the source of everything; He is not just a Hindu God. He is the origin of all. Every living being moving and non-moving are all His eternal part and parcel. Kṛṣṇa is full with all six opulence’s namely – wealth, fame, strength, knowledge, beauty, and renunciation, and thus He is the master of the senses. He creates these manifested universes in order to reclaim the living beings who are within them suffering threefold misery, maintains them, and in due course annihilates them without being the least affected by such actions.

The content of this website are based on the ancient Vedic Scriptures/ Sanatan-dharma which people often relate it to Hinduism; however, in all the Vedic sciptures there is no mention of the word Hindu/ Hinduism. “What is known in India as Sanatana-dharma, “the eternal religion”, is meant for this eternal, all-pervading, unchangeable, indestructible living spirit. That is to say, real religion is transcendental to the various religious faiths that focus on the gross material body and the subtle material mind. Sanatana-dharma is not just for one particular people, place, or time. Rather, it is eternal and all-pervasive. All religions-except Sanatana-dharma are meant for culturing physical or psychological changes. The influences of various people, places, and times have led us to designate ourselves as Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Buddhists, Socialists, Bolsheviks, and so forth”. (A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (2012 edition), “Message of Godhead”, Page 25)

Read More...

Specifically in the field of religion, we have tried to establish many varieties of denominations, according to various peoples, places, and times. And precisely for this reason, we can envision ourselves “changing religions”. One who is a Hindu today may become a Muhammadan the next day, or one who is a Muhammadan today may become a Christian the next day, and so on. But when we attain transcendental knowledge and are established in Sanatan-dharma, the actual eternal religion of the living entity – the spirit soul- then only can we attain real, undeniable peace, prosperity, and happiness in the world. (A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (2012 edition), “Message of Godhead”, Page 25 & 26)

The purpose of Vedic knowledge is ultimately to understand the Supreme Lord. One can enter into kingdom of Supreme Lord only by executing devotional service. This is confirmed in Bhagavad-gita by the Lord Himself: “One can understand Me only through devotional service”. Some scholars recommend that knowledge and renunciation are important factors for elevating oneself to devotional service. But actually that is not a fact. Actually, the cultivation of knowledge or renunciation, which are favourable for achieving a footing in Kṛṣṇa consciousness, may be accepted in the beginning, but ultimately they may also come to be rejected, for devotional service is dependent on nothing other than the sentiment or desire for such service.

It requires nothing more than sincerity. It is the opinion of expert devotees that mental speculation and the artificial austerities of yoga practice may be favourable for becoming liberated from material contamination, but they will also make one’s heart harder and harder. They will not help at all in the progress of devotional service. These processes are therefore not favourable for entering into the transcendental loving service of the Lord. Actually, Kṛṣṇa consciousness – devotional service itself – is the only way of advancing in devotional life. Devotional service is absolute; it is both the cause and the effect. The Supreme Personality of Godhead is the cause and the effect of all that be, and to approach Him, the Absolute, the process of devotional service – which is also absolute – has to be adopted. (A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (2011 edition), “The Nector of Devotion”, Page 113)

Inspired by 
Srila  Prabhupada

22AtAPbahVSh3s5mQ2Gv0Sm_koZAhiU8Gz70NYrQWiqTKY
Slide120
sssSP
Slide411
i
Srila Prabhupada
Srila Prabhupada
HH Gopal Krishna Goswami Maharaj
HH Gopal Krishna Goswami Maharaj
HH Gopal Krishna Goswami Maharaj
Cosmic Menifestation

Cosmic Manifestation

WhoisGodKrishna

Who is God

Religion/Faith

Religion/Faith

Guru

Guru

Vedic Scripture

Scripture

Krishna's soul

Soul

iandkrsna.com

Karma

Spiritual Life of Krishna

Spiritual Life

Material Life of Krishna

Material Life

Chanting and meditation

Chanting/Meditation

Radha Krishna Love

Love

Sex Life Radha Krishna

Sex Life

“HARE KṚṢṆA HARE KṚṢṆA KṚṢṆA KṚṢṆA HARE HARE,

  HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE”

  • radha_krishna_wallpaper
  • Hare Krishna
  • Hare Krishna hare krisna
  • One Universe
IandKṛṣṇa
The ProcessWho is GodGuruSpiritual LifeMaterial LifeChanting/ MeditationSex LifeVideos
Cosmic ManifestionReligion/ FaithScripturesSoulKarmaLoveContact UsAudios
search